关于我们

东莞市海创威科技投资有限公司是一家专业专注电子烟设计,创新,制造和销售的综合性企业。我们所有电子烟产品均配置知名芯片YiHi Chip。 同时也从亿海电子有限公司获得了大量的技术支持。
 
完善的生产体系,严格的质量控制团队和一流的材料供应商,确保了VSTICKING产品的质量。不断努力改善用户的vaping体验赋予VSTICKING活力和活力。
 
基于长期发展,我们的营销策略旨在通过避免同一领域的太多合作伙伴,坚持区域统一零售价格和提供更好的售后服务,为我们的合作伙伴提供最佳利益。
 
VSTICKING,持续创新技术为您提供更好的vaping体验。

About Us

Dongguan Vsticking Technology Co., Ltd is a  integration enterprise that specializes in electronic cigarette design, innovation, manufacture and sales.  As a branch vape brand of YiHi , a famous chipset company. We get substantial technology support from YiHi.  Strong financial support  from Hainan Chamber of Commerce maximized the competence of Vsticking. 
 
Well-developed production system, strictly QC team and the first-class material suppliers ensures the quality of Vsticking products.  Constant efforts in improving user's vaping experience endows Vsticking vigor and vitality.
 
Based on long-term development, our marketing strategy aims at providing optimal benefits to our parterners by  avoiding too many parteners in the same area ,  adhering to regional uniform retail prices, and providing better after-sales service. 
 
Look forward to cooperate with you, and thank you for your support.
 
Vsticking, innvation for your better vaping experience.